Tags

, , , , , , ,

No, really!

Today is/was my birthday. And while I’ve been on the earth a bit longer than 29 years, I was pleasantly surprised to know my Real Age is 29.1. What a perfect thing to see when you’re struggling to blow out candles that cover the cake!

Real Age test resultsFrankly, I was pretty surprised my age was this low. After all, my husband teases me that I’m 80 years old! Why? I don’t eat the recommended servings of fruits and veggies. I have a few minor health concerns. I don’t exercise like I should. And as a result, my BMI is higher than it should be. When I add this all up, I think I’m aging myself. However, the Real Age test considers so many additional factors. Factors that must be in my favor!

Have you ever taken a health risk assessment? Are you afraid of what your number might be? Try it! You might be pleasantly surprised like I was. Either way, you’ll get a list of recommendations bound to give you a shot at seeing your next few birthdays.

