Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

In the past month, I’ve traveled to Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and Richmond, Indiana and while I’ve been home, I’ve been on the go. A busy schedule doesn’t always support a busy blog. My apologies.

However, I am posting here…there…and everywhere and I’d love for you to join me! Here’s what you can expect when you subscribe to the various RSS feeds:

Real, Random, Relevant – (you are here.) It is what it sounds like really. This is where I post mostly on things I find personally relevant at the time. It might be leadership topics, how I spend my personal time or something on my mind.

Contagious CommunityAmber Recker and I share opportunities to give through time, talent or treasure in our local community. It might be personal experiences, guest posts by others, or activities we’re aware of. We hope everything we share is contagious and inspires you to serve!

Visit Fort Wayne – As a guest blogger, I talk about many of the reasons that make our neck of the woods the place I’m proud to call home. It might be my recommendations for Fall outdoor fun with your family, our favorite Christmas houses to see over the holidays or where you’ll find us during the Summer.

Community Pulse – As the Director of Community Engagement for Parkview Health, I love to share the ways in which Parkview fulfills our mission to improve the health of our communities. I not only share Parkview’s activities but also that of our partners across the region and information we think you and your family will find helpful to you and your family.

I’d love to hear what you enjoy reading (here, there or any where)!

