Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Early-bird pricing expires after July 9th!

Anthony Juliano, Heather Schoegler and Kevin Mullett

Earlier this year, I attended the FW Chamber‘s Media and PR Summit. I thought I might find some of the information to be new and anticipated it would be a good networking opportunity. Boy did I underestimate that summit! I learned valuable information in nearly every session and walked away impressed with the talent in our community.

Based on that experience, I highly recommend you attend the Social Media Summit July 18 from 8a-1p at the FW Chamber. Tickets are only $49 (early; $69 after 7/9) for members or $99 (early; $129 after 7/9) for non-members. Your registration includes lunch from Nelson’s and four sessions you select:

If you’re interested in my session, here’s a preview over on the Chamber’s blog.

If you’re convinced this event is something you shouldn’t miss, click here to register now. Personally, I can’t think of a better use of $50 for your business than to invest in growing your knowledge about a medium that isn’t going anywhere.

