Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s hard to believe the only sports inspired quote happened on the final day of March. I guess you know now that I’m truly the author of the blog and not my hubby. (I know, I know. That thought never crossed your mind.)

I chose this as the final quote because making a commitment (to pretty much only myself and the few of you that read this) to post a quote daily could have been something I let slip. After all, this didn’t generate a paycheck, cook dinner for my children, or create extra hours in the day for me to spend with my husband. But, I made a promise and I’m proud of myself for following through.

Is it a big deal? No, of course not but it’s a great reminder to deliver. Not only did I post a quote a day but I also squeezed in a few others. Moral of the story: Always over-deliver. Frankly, over-dress while you’re at it. 🙂

And trust me, the moral is as much for me as for anyone else.

