Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I have no idea what a good title for this post should be, so that’s as good as it’s going to get.

2012 has started out…full. Work is extremely busy right now; home is hectic; and free-time is limited. All of this has left me feeling unfocused on my #BetterInBetterOut goal. I can’t believe we’re entering the last part of the first quarter! I don’t feel like I’ve made real progress and am wasting time.

As an encouragement to myself, and hopefully those of you that are joining me on this journey, I plan to use the month of March to post a single quote each day that offers encouragement and support as we focusing on doing more things better. Consider it “31 Days of Better In.” Heck, maybe that should’ve been the title of this post. 🙂

Quote number 1 coming right up….

