Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My girlfriends and I are getting together with our kids this weekend. Since we’ll be hanging out over lunch, we thought we’d all bring something to eat. Then we had the inspiration to use all those pins we’ve worked ever so hard on. (Ha!)

I’m not sure what the other ladies will be bringing, but here’s what I’m thinking of trying. Keep in mind, for this event the food needs to be adult and kid friendly as well as keep dietary considerations in mind like gluten allergies and vegetarian preferences.

Apple Sandwiches with Granola and Raisins

Modern Veggie Tray

7-Layer Greek Dip served with pita chips

Of course, I plan to post all the goodness with photos and recipes of the entire potluck.

Has Pinterest inspired anything from you lately?

