Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Scrolling through my Google Reader, I thought I was having deja vu.

First, Young House Love posted photos of their home that a photographer took. Including this one of their dining room. Note the curtains.

Young House Love - Curtains

Next, I see there is a new post from Shannon Berrey Design. And, she’s featuring photos from a guest blogger. Including a photo of a bedroom. Note the curtains again.

Bedroom Curtains

Don’t these two patterns look very similar to you too? I know that Young House Love chose Robert Allen Khamali Peacock for their fabric but I don’t know know the name of the fabric featured on Shannon’s blog.

Have you noticed similar fabrics or trends in home design lately? (Besides chevrons.) Are you working any into your own home?

