Tags

,

I’ve been wanting to introduce you (via the blog of course) to a designer I am always inspired by. Well, there is no better time than the present. Why? Because boy did she have a present for me!

If we’re friends on Facebook, you know I’m a fan of the HGTV show “Sarah’s House”. I recently discovered she and her team have another show called “Design Inc.” as well.

So, let’s get to the present part….

Happy early Mother’s Day!!! I’ll let Shannon explain.

WUUUUTTTT!!!!

‘HECK YEAH!!!!!’ 

‘IT’S UBOUT FREAKIN TIME!!!’
 
So what about you…have you heard the news??!!

Here’s a hint…

surely you don’t need more help..but just in case:
 

Oh no she {finally} di-unt

Oh. yes. she. did! 

Sarah Richardson/HGTV is fiiiinaly given us {patient} non-Canadians some new wonderfulness.



Oh, and if that wasn’t enough…this is happening on Facebook at 7:30 right before:

Shut. your. face{book} 


