Tags

, ,

As of today, this blog is being re-purposed from its former life of “30 with Meaning” to its current version of “Real, Random & Relevant”.

Previous posts reflect the previous purpose.  I turned 30 this year and celebrated by suggesting people choose from a list of 30 things to create meaning in their own life or that of someone else.  It was a good idea, but I didn’t fully execute the details in the list.  I know several people took the idea and created meaning, including myself.

However, I’m interested in making this blog have a little more meaning. I plan to keep it updated with things on my mind.  It might be a question or random thought.  (Feel free to comment!)  It might be something I’m working on professionally or as a volunteer.  It might be based on something I’ve just read. I do a lot of that.  Occasionally, you’ll also find me commenting on my personal space – family (I’m a wife and mom of two) and friends (some of the best around).

In the meantime, if you find this at all interesting or think it could have the potential to be, I welcome you to follow along as I dive into all that is real, random and relevant. But not in any particular order.

And so it begins…

