“We can’t solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created them.” – Albert Einstein

I think collective thought is powerful.  Especially when it comes to solving problems.  I value perspectives of those who are different then me and realize that everyone comes from a different background and can shed a new light to the topic at hand.

Also, I’m taking my own advice and am making the submission while stretching myself to #beoutrageous.  The theme of our Region’s Vision 2020 is to think bigger than our individual city, county, region, even nation – let’s think about changing the world.  I believe that kind of ‘big think’ is what the Social Media Advisory Board is looking for – what it needs.  I’m excited for the opportunity to be a part of that.

Let’s #beoutrageous together.

